Below is our Administrative Staff. All can be reached by calling our main office phone number at 281-358-6172. The numbers listed are their direct line.

Administration

Kim Brusatori
Executive Director
kbrusatori@villagelac.org
281-973-0563

Kristy Conrad

Integrator

kconrad@villagelac.org

Shelia Robinson
Human Resources Director
srobinson@villagelac.org
281-973-0739

Seth Fitzgerald
Administrative Assistant
sfitzgerald@villagelac.org
281-973-2715

Operations

Laura Rhodes

Director of Operations

lrhodes@villagelac.org

Sandy Martin
Medical Nurse
smartin@villagelac.org

Sharon Ipes, LVN

sipes@villagelac.org

Kim Brusatori
Director of Residential and Waiver Services
Kbrusatori@villagelac.org
281-358-6172

Vince Comeaux
Stoney Glen House Manager
vcomeaux@villagelac.org
281-358-4589

Katina Powell
Enrichment Supervisor
kpowell@villagelac.org

Kenneth Tann
Hickory Glen Apartment Manager
KTann@MMMHousing.org
281-298-7999

Nicole Wedin
Vocational Program Supervisor
nwedin@villagelac.org

Beverly Wells
Transportation Manager
bwells@villagelac.org
832-233-1414

Development

Lisa Dempsey
Marketing & Development Director
ldempsey@villagelac.org
7130-898-6909

Eileen Simonetty

Volunteer Coordinator

esimonetty@villagelac.org

Accounting

Christina Whaley
Finance Manager
cwhaley@villagelac.org

Gail Harney
Finance Coordinator
gharney@villagelac.org

Thrift Store

Heather Morris
Thrift Store Manager
hmorris@villagelac.org
281-354-7166