Below is our Administrative Staff. All can be reached by calling our main office phone number at 281-358-6172. The numbers listed are their direct line.

Administration

Marcus Denman
Executive Director
mdenman@villagelac.org
281-973-0563

Karmen Earnheart
Human Resources Director
kearnheart@villagelac.org
281-973-0739

Seth Fitzgerald
Administrative Assistant
sfitzgerald@villagelac.org 
281-973-2715

Michelle Young
Administrative Assistant
myoung@villagelac.org 
281-973-2715

Operations

Jessica Bankston
Operations Manager/Medical Nurse
jbankston@villagelac.org
281-713-6453

Steve Corder
Director of Residential and Waiver Services
SCorder@villagelac.org
281-358-6172

Vince Comeaux
Assisted Living Manager
vcomeaux@villagelac.org
281-358-4589

Katina Powell
Enrichment Supervisor
kpowell@villagelac.org

Kenneth Tann 
Hickory Glen Apartment Manager
KTann@MMMHousing.org
 281-298-7999

Christina Whaley
Program Supervisor- Grow & Achieve
cwhaley@villagelac.org
 281-973-3423

Beverly Wells
Transportation Manager
bwells@villagelac.org
 832-233-1414

Development

Anne Marie Blacketer
Director of Development
ablacketer@villagelac.org
281-973-0507

Cory Rooney
Volunteer Coordinator/Development Assistant
csaffell@villagelac.org
281-973-0625

Megan Duster
Grants & Database Coordinator 
mduster@villagelac.org
281-973-0508

Accounting

Valarie Rogers
Finance Coordinator
vrogers@villagelac.org

Gail Harney
Finance Coordinator
gharney@villagelac.org

Thrift Store

Allie Crocker
Thrift Store Manager
acrocker@villagelac.org
281-354-7166