Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff2019-03-14T12:42:53-05:00

Below is our Administrative Staff. All can be reached by calling our main office phone number at 281-358-6172. The numbers listed are their direct line.

Administration

Marcus Denman
Executive Director
mdenman@villagelac.org
281-973-0563

Karmen Earnheart
Human Resources Director
kearnheart@villagelac.org
281-973-0739

Seth Fitzgerald
Administrative Assistant
sfitzgerald@villagelac.org 
281-973-2715

Michelle Young
Administrative Assistant
myoung@villagelac.org 
281-973-2715

Operations

Jessica Bankston
Operations Manager/Medical Nurse
jbankston@villagelac.org
281-713-6453

Vince Comeaux
Assisted Living Manager
vcomeaux@villagelac.org
281-358-4589

Katina Powell
Enrichment Supervisor
kpowell@villagelac.org

Karen Wells
Residential Activities Coordinator
kwells@villagelac.org

Christina Whaley
Vocational Instructor
cwhaley@villagelac.org
 281-973-3423

Beverly Wells
Transportation Manager
bwells@villagelac.org
 832-233-1414

Development

Anne Marie Blacketer
Director of Development
ablacketer@villagelac.org
281-973-0507

Cory Saffell
Volunteer Coordinator/Development Assistant
csaffell@villagelac.org
281-973-0625

Megan Duster
Grants & Database Coordinator 
mduster@villagelac.org
281-973-0625

Accounting

Stephanie Wicker
Accounting Manager
swicker@villagelac.org
281-973-0792

Valarie Rogers
Finance Coordinator
vrogers@villagelac.org

Gail Harney
Finance Coordinator
gharney@villagelac.org

Thrift Store

Heather Morris
Thrift Store Manager
hmorris@villagelac.org
281-354-7166