Below is our Administrative Staff. All can be reached by calling our main office phone number at 281-358-6172. The numbers listed are their direct line.

Administration

Kim Brusatori
Founder & Visionary
kbrusatori@villagelac.org
281-973-0563

Kristy Conrad
Integrator
kconrad@villagelac.org

Shelia Robinson
Human Resources Director
srobinson@villagelac.org
281-973-0739

Seth Fitzgerald
Administrative Assistant
sfitzgerald@villagelac.org
281-973-2715

Operations

Laura Rhodes
Director of Operations
lrhodes@villagelac.org

Sandy Martin
Medical Nurse
smartin@villagelac.org

Kim Brusatori
Director of Residential and Waiver Services
kbrusatori@villagelac.org
281-358-6172

Vince Comeaux
Stoney Glen House Manager
vcomeaux@villagelac.org
281-358-4589

Katina Powell
Program Manager
kpowell@villagelac.org

Kenneth Tann
Hickory Glen Apartment Manager
ktann@MMMHousing.org
281-298-7999

Nicole Wedin
Vocational Program Supervisor
nwedin@villagelac.org

Beverly Wells
Transportation Manager
bwells@villagelac.org
832-233-1414

Development

Pam Bunn
Development Team Staff Assistant
pbunn@villagelac.org

Eileen Simonetty
Volunteer Coordinator
esimonetty@villagelac.org

Accounting

Christina Whaley
Finance Manager
cwhaley@villagelac.org

Gail Harney
Finance Coordinator
gharney@villagelac.org

Thrift Store

Heather Morris
Thrift Store Manager
hmorris@villagelac.org
281-354-7166