Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff 2018-05-21T11:38:24+00:00

Below is our Administrative Staff. All can be reached by calling our main office phone number at 281-358-6172. The numbers listed are their direct line.

Administration

Marcus Denman
Executive Director
mdenman@villagelac.org
281-973-0625

Ashley Rexrode
Human Resources Director
arexrode@villagelac.org
281-973-0739

Valarie Rogers
Administrative Assistant
vrogers@villagelac.org

Operations

Jessica Bankston
Medical Nurse
jbankston@villagelac.org
281-713-6453

Vince Comeaux
Assisted Living Manager
vcomeaux@villagelac.org
281-358-4589

Katina Powell
Enrichment Supervisor
kpowell@villagelac.org

Karen Wells
Residential Activities Coordinator
kwells@villagelac.org

Christina Whaley
Vocational Instructor
cwhaley@villagelac.org
 281-973-3423

Development

Anne Marie Blacketer
Director of Development
ablacketer@villagelac.org
281-973-0507

Erica Badamo
Development Manager
ebadamo@villagelac.org
281-973-0508

Liz Stemm
Grants/Database Coordinator
lstemm@villagelac.org
281-973-0564

Accounting

Stephanie Wicker
Accounting Manager
swicker@villagelac.org
281-973-0792

Gail Harney
Finance Coordinator
gharney@villagelac.org

Thrift Store

Heather Morris
Thrift Store Manager
hmorris@villagelac.org
281-354-7166