Meet the Staff

Below is our Administrative Staff. All can be reached by calling our main office phone number at 281-358-6172. The numbers listed are their direct line.

Position                      Name                                    Email                                  Telephone Ext

Development Mgr.        Erica Badamo                 281-973-0508

Nurse                           Jessica Bankston            281-713-6453

Development Dir.         Kim Brusatori                  281-973-0507

Assisted Living Mgr.     Vince Comeaux              281-358-4589

Billing Clerk                  Amanda Crystal                  281-973-0625

Executive Dir.               Marcus Denman              281-973-0563

Administrative Asst       Seth Fitzgerald               281-973-2715

Aministrative Asst.        Gail Harney                        281-973-0487

Maintenance Sup.         Richard Hawk                       281-358-6172

Vocational Coordinator  Desiree Marin                     281-358-6172

Thrift Store Mgr.            Heather Morris                   281-354-7166

Program Mgr.                Jennifer Montgomery      281-973-0793

Enrichment Sup.           Katina Powell                      281-973-0436

Director of HR               Ashley Rexrode                281-973-0739

Development Coor.        Liz Stemm                          281-973-0564

Receptionist                  Tina Tilea                                281-358-3423

Transportation  Mgr.       Beverly Wells                      281-973-0575

Assisted Living Asst.      Christina Whaley              281-358-4589

Bookkeeper                    Stephanie Wicker              281-973-0792