Meet the Staff

Below is our Administrative Staff. All can be reached by calling our main office phone number at 281-358-6172. The numbers listed are their direct line.

Position                      Name                                    Email                                  Telephone Ext

Development Mgr.        Erica Badamo                 ebadamo@villagelac.org          281-973-0508

Nurse                           Jessica Bankston            jbankston@villagelac.org          281-713-6453

Development Dir.         Kim Brusatori                  kbrusatori@villagelac.org          281-973-0507

Assisted Living Mgr.     Vince Comeaux             vcomeaux@villagelac.org           281-358-4589

Billing Clerk                  Amanda Crystal             acrystal@villagelac.org               281-973-0625

Executive Dir.               Marcus Denman            mdenman@villagelac.org            281-973-0563

Administrative Asst       Seth Fitzgerald             sfitzgerald@villagelac.org            281-973-2715

Aministrative Asst.        Gail Harney                   gharney@villagelac.org               281-973-0487

Maintenance Sup.         Richard Hawk                rhawk@villagelac.org                 281-358-6172

Vocational Coordinator  Desiree Marin               dmarin@villagelac.org                281-358-6172

Thrift Store Mgr.            Heather Morris              hmorris@villagelac.org               281-354-7166

Program Mgr.                Jennifer Montgomery     jmontgomery@villagelac.org      281-973-0793

Enrichment Sup.           Katina Powell                 kpowell@villagelac.org               281-973-0436

Director of HR               Ashley Rexrode             arexrode@villagelac.org             281-973-0739

Development Coor.        Liz Stemm                     lstemm@villagelac.org               281-973-0564

Receptionist                  Tina Tilea                       ttilea@villagelac.org                   281-358-3423

Transportation  Mgr.       Beverly Wells                 bwells@villagelac.org               281-973-0575

Assisted Living Asst.      Christina Whaley           cwhaley@villagelac.org             281-358-4589

Bookkeeper                    Stephanie Wicker           swicker@villagelac.org             281-973-0792